Join the digital paper network.

Share and store paper documents. Get ink on them Live.

Basic

Simple signing and notetaking
FREE
Notepaper only
1 user

Personal

Professional plan. Use with any document.
29
USD
per year
600 documents
per year
1 user

Team

Group plan for teams and small groups
19
USD
per month
500 documents
per month
up to 10 users

Workgroup

Group plan for larger workgroups
49
USD
per month
2,000 documents
per month
up to 25 users

Business

Group plan for businesses
99
USD
per month
10,000 documents
per month
up to 100 users

Common plan and pricing questions

WHAT CAN I DO WITH A FREE PLAN?

A Basic plan lets you sign up for a free personal @username on the world's first digital paper network, and enables use of Live PDF software for interacting with Live PDF files.  

You will be able to receive Live PDF documents and print them as Live Paper.  You can use a compatible digital pen to capture signatures or writing without scanning and instantly update the Live PDF everywhere.  In addition, you can create your own Live PDF notepaper and automatically record your handwritten notes and sketches as PDF files.

WHAT CAN I DO WITH A PERSONAL PLAN?

Personal plans improve your productivity by making it fast and easy to work with your paper documents.

You can create your own Live PDF documents as you print from any Windows application. You can address them to any email address, or assign them to sync with other users. Live PDF files addressed to your @username are stored and updated for easy access in a folder on your computer.

WHAT CAN I DO WITH A TEAM, WORKGROUP, OR BUSINESS ACCOUNT?

Group plans enable management of multiple users under a single account, and are designed for a higher number of documents.  

Choose the plan that best suits your situation. You can change your plan up or down at any time.

WHAT HAPPENS WHEN MY PERSONAL TRIAL ENDS?

A Personal trial lets you experience Live PDF features and benefits for 14 days.  If you decide not to continue with a Personal plan following the trial, your account will revert to a free Basic plan.

CAN I CHANGE PLANS AT ANYTIME?

Of course! Upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time by logging into your account.

CAN OUR COMPANY HAVE MORE THAN ONE USER ON OUR ACCOUNT?

Yes.  Team, Workgroup, and Business plans all support more than one user. 

HOW WILL YOU BILL ME?

Paid plans are billed to your credit card.  Personal plans are billed annually and Team, Workgroup, and Business accounts are billed monthly.  Invoicing is available for Business plan customers.

WHAT IF I NEED MORE USERS OR DOCUMENTS?

No problem!  Please contact us for a custom plan to accommodate your specific needs.  Invoicing is available for Custom plan customers.